Personal information you share or make public are publicly visible to anyone who visits the Afrogreat platform, and are used to better your website experience. We do not collect your personal data for marketing or advertising purposes. Your accounts are left to you to manage as you see fit, you can delete your account at any time.

When you share and communicate using the Afrogreat platform, you choose who your content and information is shared with. When you interact with people or businesses, they can see what you share with them.

For example, the audience you choose can see when you:

  • Share a post you’ve written
  • Share a photo or video
  • Create a story
  • Share a news article
  • Add information to your profile

People you interact with can see what you send to them. So if you send a person or a business a message on Afrogreat that person or business can read your message.

People and businesses can also see your activities on their posts. These include but are not limited to -when you:

  • Comment on or react to their posts
  • Engage with their videos or contents
  • When you’re active

To delete your account, access your profile by tapping on your profile image, click “account settings”, then click “delete account”. You can also email support@afrogreat.com with your request to have your account deleted. Be aware that this is a permanent deletion, once an account is deleted, it cannot be reactivated.

Manage push notifications

notification icon
We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
notification icon
Please wait...processing
notification icon
We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
notification icon
Please wait...processing